School of Social Sciences »

Academic Research Staff



George M. Agiomirgianakis, Professor
Field: Economic Analysis and Policy
DEO34 and MBA50 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.15
Τel: 2610 362554
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: gmagios@eap.gr

 

Dimitrios Asteriou, Professor
Field: Quantitative Methods
DEO13 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.16
Τel: 2610-367446
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: d.a.asteriou@eap.gr

 

Apostolos Gerontas, Professor
Field: Law and Administration
DEO10 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.18
Tel: 2610 367449  
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: gerontas@eap.gr

 


Dimitrios A. Giannias
, Professor
Field: Industrial Organization, Labour market and European Enterprises
DEO Programme Director
DEO43 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.19
Τel: 2610-367457
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: giannias@eap.gr

 

Georgios Gkantzias, Professor
Field: Cultural Policy and Management
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.21
Τel:
Fax:
e-mail: gantzias@eap.gr

 


Athanassios Mihiotis, Professor
Field: Management of People and Organizations
ΜΒΑ Programme Director
MBA61 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.22
Τel: 2610-367445
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: mihiotis@eap.gr

 


Dimitris Niakas, Professor
Field: Health Economics and Management
DMY Programme Director
DMY60 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.23
Τel: 2610-367441
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: niakas@eap.gr

 


Demetrios Vasiliou, Professor
Field: Bank Management
TRA Programme Director
TRA50 and TRA51 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.17
Τel: 2610 367482
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: vasiliou@eap.gr


 


Charalambos Anthopoulos, Associate Professor
Field: Basic Principles of Law and Administration
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.24
Τel: 2610-367443
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: anth@eap.gr

 


Avgoustinos Dimitras
, Associate Professor
Field: Financial Accounting
DEO25 and MBA51 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.25
Tel:2610 367448
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: dimitras@eap.gr

 


Ioannis Kehagias
, Associate Professor
Field: Marketing I
DEO23 and DEO33 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.24
Tel: 2610-367444
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: jkehagias@eap.gr




Paraskevi Christofilopoulou-Kaler, Assistant Professor
Field: Public Administration and Policy 
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: ecristofil@eap.gr


Eleni Sfakianaki
, Assistant Professor
Field: Total Quality and Environmental Management
DEO42 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.26
Tel: 26103674552610367455
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: esfakianaki@eap.gr

 


Maria Kontochristou, Lecturer
Field: International Cultural Policy Analysis 
DPM50 Module Coordinator
Address: Parodos Aristotelous 18, 26 335, Patra
Office No.: Ε.1.26
Τel: 2610 367456
Fax: 2610 367117, 2610 367442
e-mail: mkontochristou@eap.gr

 

 

 

 



<< Back ↑Start of page