The Educational Content, Methodology and Technology (e-CoMeT) Lab

Print

 

The Educational Content, Methodology and Technology Laboratory (e-CoMeT Lab) has been founded according to law 2552/1997 and operates as an independent unit of the Hellenic Open University (HOU) as specified in its Charter. The Laboratory supports all members of HOU to apply educational, methodological and technological innovation in distance learning and educational content development.

For more information, please visit  http://eeyem.eap.gr/en

 

Postal address

Educational Content, Methodology and Technology Laboratory

52-56, Kalavriton Str. (1st floor)

GR-263 34 Patras, Greece

 

General contact information

Position - Phone – e-mail

Director – tel: +30 2610 367 735 – e-mail: director[at]ecomet.eap.gr

Deputy Director – tel: +30 210 909 7249 – e-mail: deputydirector[at]ecomet.eap.gr

Secretary – tel: +30 2610 367 739 – e-mail: secretary[at]ecomet.eap.gr

Fax: +30 2610 367 125

 

Director

Theofanis G. Orphanoudakis, Associate Professor School of Science and Technology

 

Deputy Director

Antonis Lionarakis, Professor, School of Humanities

 

Scientific Council (members)

Zacharias Palios, Assistant Professor, School of Humanities

Dimitrios Stergiou, Assistant Professor, School of Social Sciences

Dimitrios Kalles, Associate Professor, School of Science and Technology

Eirini Mavrommati, Associate Professor, School of Applied Arts

 

Secretariat

Marianna Stamati, tel.: +30 2610 367 739 - e-mail: secretary[at]ecomet.eap.gr

 

Coordinator Officer

Elias Stavropoulos - tel: +30 2610 36 7974 - e-mail: estavrop[at]eap.gr

 

Research and Development (R&D) Divisions:

1) Division of Administrative Services and Technical Support – email: todit[at]ecomet.eap.gr
2) Division of Massive Open Online Courses (MOOCs) – email: todim[at]ecomet.eap.gr
3) Division of Educational Material and Content – email: tomaps[at]ecomet.eap.gr
4) Division of Educational Methodologies – email: tomem[at]ecomet.eap.gr
5) Division of Systems and Technology – email: tosyst[at]ecomet.eap.gr

 

Helpdesk e-mail

Description -  e-mail

Technical Support - e-mail: support[at]ecomet.eap.gr

Educational Content - e-mail: content[at]ecomet.eap.gr

Guides & Specifications - e-mail: certify[at]ecomet.eap.gr

Research & Development - e-mail: research[at]ecomet.eap.gr

Dissemination & Promotion - e-mail: info[at]ecomet.eap.gr

 

Personnel

Name - Phone – e-mail

Nikolaos Alachiotis– tel: +30 2610 36 7711 - e-mail: nalaxiot[at].eap.gr

Nikolaos Dendrinos – tel: +30 210 909 7253 - e-mail: ndendrinos[at]eap.gr

Panagiotis Fragkoulis– tel: +30 2610 36 7967 - e-mail: fpanos[at]eap.gr

Rozalia Kalantzi– tel: +30 2610 36 7743 - e-mail: rkalantzi[at]eap.gr

Ioannis Kalemis– tel: +30 2610 36 7712 - e-mail: ikalemis[at]eap.gr

Christoforos Karachristos - tel: +30 2610 36 7740 - e-mail: karachrist[at]eap.gr

Dimosthenis Karakatsoulis - tel: +30 2610 36 7752 - e-mail: dkarakats[at]eap.gr

Ioannis Karathanasis– tel: +30 2610 36 7737 - e-mail: jkarathan[at]eap.gr

Natalia Spyropoulou– tel: +30 2610 36 7738 - e-mail: nspirop[at]eap.gr

Marianna Stamati– tel: +30 2610 36 7736 - e-mail: marianne[at]eap.gr

Elias Stavropoulos - tel: +30 2610 36 7974 - e-mail: estavrop[at]eap.gr

Vasileios Tsapalos - tel: +30 2610 36 7741 - e-mail: tsapalos[at]eap.gr

Lampros Tsiknas– tel: +30 2610 36 7957 - e-mail: tsiknas[at]eap.gr

 

Scientific Collaborators

Name - Phone – e-mail

George Anastasakis - e-mail: anastasakis[at]eap.gr

Catherine Christopoulou– tel: +30 2610 36 7961 - e-mail: kchristopoulou[at]eap.gr

Anastasios Fanariotis– tel: +30 2610 36 7968 - e-mail: afanariotis[at]eap.gr

Dimitris Foufoulas– tel: +30 2610 36 7962 - e-mail: foufoulas.dimitris[at]eap.gr

Theodwra Kouvara – τηλ: 2610 36 7958 - e-mail: tkouvara[at]eap.gr

Charalampos Papadakos– tel: +30 2610 36 7970 - e-mail: cpapadakos[at]eap.gr

Dimitris Sideris– tel: +30 2610 36 7748 - e-mail: dsideris[at]eap.gr

Chara Tapeinou - tel: +30 2610 36 7969 - e-mail: ctapeinou[at]eap.gr