elen

Περισσότερα...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Uncategorized
Latest
Anouncements
elen

Περισσότερα...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Uncategorized
Latest
Anouncements

Athens Branch

The Athens Branch is housed in the following two buildings:

A. Administration Building (George 4, Kaningos Square, 10677) and,
B. Service Building(Gravias 4-6, Athens, 10678).

Head of the Athens Branch

Afroditi Mesimeri

e-mail: mesimeri@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097218
Fax: 2107221303

Office of the Secretariat of the President / Vice-Presidents

Eleftheria (Roi) Georgiou

e-mail: egeorgiou@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097245
Fax: 2109097201

Anna Giatrakou

e-mail: agiatrakou@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097237
Fax: 2109097201

Library-Study Room

e-mail: lib-athens@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097242

Maria Petropoulou Τel.: 2109097244
Panagiotis Kosmas Τel.: 2109097257
Eleni Tzallila Τel.: 2109097224

Student and Public Service Office

e-mail: info@eap.gr
Τel.: 2610367600

Niki Anastasiou
Elena Kourti
Alexandra Christakopoulou

Student Advocate Office

Secretariat

Margarita Stamatopoulou
e-mail: synigoros@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097223

Office of Protocol and Administrative Support

Ioannis Roumpanos
e-mail: roubanos@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097220

ΜΟ.DΙ.P.

Evangelia Kaldani
e-mail: lkaldani@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097214

Teaching Material Development Office

1. Teaching Material Programming-Copyright

Katerina Pantazi
e-mail: cpantazi@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097221

Foteini Zafeiratou
e-mail: zafeiratou@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097213

Despoina Vlassopoulou
e-mail: dvlassopoulou@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097246

2. Investigation to provide teaching material for semester Curricula

Magda Kolovou
e-mail: mkolovou@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097216

Evangelia Antonaki
e-mail: antonaki@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097219

Panagiota Didachou
e-mail: pdidachou@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097212

Mantha Skiada
e-mail: mskiada@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097205

Marketing Office

Konstantinos Konstantopoulos
e-mail: kkonstantopoulos@eap.gr
Τel.: 2109097206

Counseling & Psychological Support

Web Site: http://kesypsy.eap.gr/

Skip to content