elen

Περισσότερα...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Uncategorized
Latest
Anouncements
Ανακοινώσεις προς τα μέλη ΔΕΠ
elen

Περισσότερα...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Uncategorized
Latest
Anouncements
Ανακοινώσεις προς τα μέλη ΔΕΠ

HOU Departments and Services

Student Registry

Deputy Head of the Student Registry

Kyriakos Petropoulos
e-mail: petropoulos@eap.gr

Director of Undergraduate and Post-graduate Study Programs for the Student Registry 

Dionysis Stilianesis
e-mail: stilianesis@eap.gr

AInformation Desk

e-mail: info@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367600

Β. Scholarship Office

Konstantina Mikeli
e-mail: gy@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367367

Lydia Apostolaki
e-mail: gy@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367366

Vasiliki Papadogianni
e-mail: gy@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367346

CPractical Training Office

Athanasia Petropoulou
Tel.: +302610 367342

e-mail: practice@eap.gr

Premises and Building Projects Department

e-mail: support@eap.gr

Deputy Head of Facilities and Projects

Georgios Bousios
e-mail: bousios@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367377

Α. Administrative Support and Protocol Office

Alexandros Papadimitriou
e-mail: apapadim@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367984

Kalliopi Merekoulia
e-mail: kmerekoulia@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367987

Β. Facility and Project Maintenance Office

Β1. Facility Maintenance Team

Michalis Stathatos
e-mail: mstathatos@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367374

Grigoris Athanasopoulos
e-mail: gathanasopoulos@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367391

Georgios Kapellakis
e-mail: gkapellakis@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367385

Β2. Examination Coordination Team

Konstantinos Panoutsopoulos
e-mail: kostapan@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367398

Adamantia Kyriakopoulou
e-mail: akiriakopoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367646

Nikos Papanastasopoulos
e-mail: npapanas@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367354

Β3. Vehicle Administration Team 

Grigoris Nikolakopoulos
e-mail: nikolako@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367623

CProject and Study Programming Office

Eleni Grevenioti
e-mail: egrevenioti@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367399

Sotirios Lykourgiotis
e-mail: slykour@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367390

Evangelos Pantazis
e-mail: epantazis@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367985

Kleopatra Tsirli
e-mail: ktsirli@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367393

Ioannis Karathanasis 
e-mail: jkarathan@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367737

H.O.U. Staff Members on the Register of Committee Members.

Grigoris Tzolas
e-mail: tzolas@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367380

DInternet and IT Services Office

Coordinator:

Elias Stavropoulos
e-mail: estavrop@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367974

D1. Telephone & Internet Network Infrastructure Support Team

Team Coordinator:

Georgios Kefalas 
e-mail: gkefalas@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367396

Nikolaos Alaxiotis
e-mail: nalaxiot@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367711

Kotsonis Eleftherios
Email: ekotsonis@eap.gr
Τηλ.: +302610367392

D2. IT Infrastructure & Equipment Team

Team Coordinator:

Dimitris Stamatis
e-mail: stamatis@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367389

Nikolaos Kokkos
e-mail: nkokkos@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367395

Panagiotis Bartzelas 
e-mail: panbar@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367381

D3. Application and Software Team

Team Coordinator:

Gerasimos Vonitsanos 
e-mail: gvonitsanos@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367378

Demosthenis Karakatsoulis
e-mail: dkarakats@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367752

Myrto – Sophia Kolovou 
e-mail: mskolovou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367397

Georgios Kontogeorgas
e-mail: kontogeorgas@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367741

Georgios Temponeras
e-mail: gtempos@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367379

Stavros Triantafyllopoulos
e-mail: striantaf@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367376

D4. Digital Educational Services Team

Team Coordinator:

Nikolaos Ntaliakouras 
e-mail: ntaliakouras@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367394

Aikaterini Anastasopoulou
e-mail: kanastas@eap.gr
Tel.: 2610367368

Ioannis Kalemis
e-mail: ikalemis@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367712

Leonidas Markou 
e-mail: lmarkou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367365

Lampros Seremetis 
e-mail: lseremetis@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367983

Eleni Stathi
e-mail: estathi@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367982

D5. Technical Support Team

e-mail: helpdesk@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367900

Team Coordinator:

Markou Leonidas
e-mail: lmarkou@eap.gr
Τηλ.: +302610367365

Kaisari Fanouria
E-mail: fkaisari@eap.gr
Τηλ.: +302610367842

Kostpoulou Panagiota
E-mail: pkostopoulou@eap.gr
Τηλ.: +302610367845

Panopoulou Christine
e-mail: chrispanopoulou@eap.gr
Τηλ.: +302610367901

Tsarmopoulos Dimitritos
email: dtsarmpopoulos@eap.gr
Τηλ.: +302610367382

D6. Teleconference Support Team

Team Coordinator:

Ioannis Christidis
e-mail: ichristidis@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367731

Panagiotis Fragkoulis 
e-mail: fpanos@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367967

EMaterial Management & Distribution Office

e-mail: gddy@eap.gr

 

Educational Material Distribution Coordinator

Archontia – Evangelia Chatzidimitriou
e-mail: nchatzi@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367723

Maria Kalantzi
e-mail:  mkalantzi@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367721

Printing Center

Grigoris Athanasopoulos
e-mail:  gathanasopoulos@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367993

Editing – Distribution of Educational Material

Andreas Kotsonis +302610367726
Maria Sophia Panorgiou +302610367727
Eleni Giatra +302610367728
Georgios Anagnopoulos +302610367725

Department of Special Account for Research Funds (ELKE)

Deputy Head

Konstantina Vetsi
e-mail: vetsi@eap.gr 
Tel.:  +302610367764

Legal Consulting Services

Athanasios Strepelias

Project Management

Panagiota Zafeiropoulou
e-mail: pzafeirop@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367669

Sotirios Theodoropoulos
e-mail: stheodor@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367665

Angeliki Kanellopoulou
e-mail:  akanellopoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367767

Chara Panopoulou
e-mail: chpanopoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367669

Martha Papathanasiou
e-mail: mpapatha@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367652

Eirini Perpinia
e-mail: eperpinia@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367664

Accounting – Bursar’s Office

Aikaterini Giotitsa
email: agiotitsa@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367772

Vasiliki Oikonomou
e-mail: boikonom@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367773

Maria Papanikolaou
e-mail: mpapanik@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367970

Protocol Office – Archives – Administrative Support

Aikaterini Chantzi
e-mail: kchantzi@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367373

Announcements – Procurements – Contracts – IT Systems Support

Katerina Loukopoulou
e-mail: kloukopoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367763

Ioanna Kostakou
e-mail: kostakou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367673

Program Support, Development Projects

Angeliki Kanellopoulou
e-mail: akanellopoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367767

Department of Academic Bodies

e-mail: tao@eap.gr

Deputy Head of Academic Bodies

Olga Bousiou
e-mail: bousiou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367375

ASteering Committee Office

Antonia Alexopoulou
e-mail: alexopoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367358

Matina Spiliopoulou
e-mail: sspiliop@eap.gr
Tel.:+30 2610367364

Anna Giatrakou
e-mail: agiatrakou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302109097237

Β. Dean’s Offices

School of Humanities

Maria Alexandri
e-mail: sae@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367688

Androniki Pitsiakou
e-mail: sae@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367681

School of Applied Arts

School of Applied Arts, Administrative Support

Eleni Giannopoulou-Matsouka
e-mail: giannopoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367614

School of Science and Technology

Eirini Terezi
e-mail: secretariat-sst@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367542

Antigoni Ntai
e-mail: secretariat-sst@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367540

School of Social Sciences

Christos Stathopoulos
email: ske@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367452

Evgenia Koutoupi
email: ske@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367451

Maria Sophia Panorgiou
e-mail: ske@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367482

Department of Public and International Relations

e-mail: pr@eap.gr
e-mail:  interrelations@eap.gr

Deputy Head of Public and International Relations

Eirini Barkoula
e-mail: barkoula@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367793

Epameinondas Karalis
e-mail: karalis@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367791

H.O.U. Career Office

Career Office Coordinator

Eirini Barkoula
e-mail: career@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367793

Theodoros Vagenas 
e-mail: career@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367792

Aimilia Kokkineli
e-mail: career@eap.gr

Eirini Skarmoutsou
e-mail: career@eap.gr
Tel: +302109097254

ERASMUS+ Office

Christiana Kafeza
e-mail: erasmus@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367798

Giannopoulou – Matsouka L.
e-mail: erasmus@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367789

Department of Education

Deputy Head of the Department of Education

Dimitra Paraskevopoulou

e-mail: edu@eap.gr

 

A. Protocol – Archive Processing Office

 

Stavroula Mamara

Tel.: +302610367645

e-mail: protocoledu@eap.gr

 

Sofia Katrana

Tel.: +302610367598

e-mail: protocoledu@eap.gr

 

Β. Office of Academic and Educational Affairs

 

1.Academic and Educational Affairs – Study Program Administration

Alexandra Tziferi

e-mail:  studyex@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367781

 

Study Programs with Term-Long Organization

 

Theodora Fermeli (School of Science and Technology, School of Social Sciences)

Tel.: +302610367779

e-mail: study@eap.gr

 

Eleftheria Tzola (School of Humanities, School of Applied Arts and Sustainable Design)

Tel.: +302610367640

e-mail: study@eap.gr

 

Study Programs with Semester-Long Organization

 

Theoni Niarou (School of Science and Technology, School of Social Sciences)

e-mail: thniarou@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367597

 

Maria Tasiou (School of Humanities, School of Applied Arts and Sustainable Design)

e-mail: mtasiou@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367595

 

2. Study Timeframes

 

Study Programs with Term-Long Organization

 

Stavroula Mamara

e-mail: content@eap.gr 

Tel.: +302610367645

 

Sofia Katrana

e-mail: content@eap.gr 

Τηλ.: +302610367598

 

Study Programs with Semester-Long Organization

 

Theoni Niarou (School of Science and Technology, School of Social Sciences)

e-mail: schedule@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367597

 

Maria Tasiou (School of Humanities, School of Applied Arts and Sustainable Design)

e-mail: schedule@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367595

 

3. Issuing of Certificates

 

Stavroula Mamara

e-mail: cert@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367645

 

Sofia Katrana

e-mail: cert@eap.gr

Τηλ.: +302610367598

 

4. Study Educational Program Upload Administration

 

Stavroula Mamara

e-mail: content@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367645

 

Sofia Katrana

e-mail: content@eap.gr

Τηλ.: +302610367598

 

5. Register of Doctoral Candidates

 

Smaro Tsichla

e-mail: phd@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367780

 

Antonios Ntonados

e-mail: phd@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367778

 

6. Diploma Thesis Presentation Organization

 

Smaro Tsichla 

e-mail: phd@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367780

                              

Antonios Ntonados

e-mail: phd@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367778

Department of Financial Affairs

e-mail:  oikonomiki@eap.gr

Deputy Head of Financial Affairs

Charilaos Margalias
e-mail: margalias@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367651

Α. Expenditure-Bursar-Budget Office
e-mail: logi@eap.gr

Kleoniki Papadopoulou
e-mail: papadop@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367431

Konstantinos Anagnostopoulos
e-mail: kanagnost@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367662

Dimosthenis Samaras
e-mail: samaras@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367655

Pagona Politi
e-mail: politi@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367653

Β. Payroll Office
e-mail: misthodosia@eap.gr

Faculty Member Salaries

Administrative Staff Salaries

Charikleia Ntavlourou
e-mail: ntavlourou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367656

CProcurement Office
Email: promi@eap.gr

Charikleia Chalkiopoulou
e-mail: chalkiopoulou@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367434

Angeliki Gkotsopoulou
e-mail: agkotsopoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367606

Giorgos Barmparitsas
e-mail:  barmparitsas@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367661

Department of Staff

Deputy Head of Staff

Maria Kontogeorgakopoulou
e-mail: kontogeo@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367629

Α. Protocol – Archive Processing Office

Dimitra Martzakli 
e-mail: dmartzakli@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367630

Β. Office of Faculty Member Affairs

Asimina Katsika 
e-mail: mkatsika@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367626

Γ. Office of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs

Information
e-mail: sep@eap.gr

Alexandra Christakopoulou
e-mail: achristak@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367628

Administration of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs for Business Administration (BAD) Study Program
e-mail: deosep@eap.gr

Angeliki Dimopoulou 
e-mail: adimopoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367369
Fax: +302610367104

Administration of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs for the Study Programs: DHD, ASP, SFP, CCC
e-mail: dhdsep@eap.graspsep@eap.grsfpsep@eap.grcccsep@eap.gr

Eirini Andrikopoulou
e-mail: eandrikop@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367636
Fax: +302610367104

Administration of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs for the Study Programs: PED, DPMDTE, TRATRAX, DIT, GTP
e-mail: pedsep@eap.grdpmsep@eap.grdtesep@eap.grtrasep@eap.grtraxsep@eap.grditsep@eap.grgtpsep@eap.gr

Kostas Katexos 
e-mail: katexos@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367631
Fax: +302610367104

Administration of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs for the Study ProgramsDIADXTPLIPLSSDY, KYKDAMA
e-mail: diasep@eap.grdxtsep@eap.grplhsep@eap.grplssep@eap.grsdysep@eap.gr, kyksep@eap.grdamasep@eap.gr

Betty Panagiotopoulou
e-mail: bpanagiotopoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367625
Fax: +302610367104

Administration of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs for the Study ProgramsDIPKPPMSMSMAFYEKFEPSF, ΒΝP, XBADATH, PSH
e -mail: dipsep@eap.grkppsep@eap.grmsmsep@eap.grsmasep@eap.grfyesep@eap.grkfesep@eap.gr, psfsep@eap.grbnpsep@eap.grxbasep@eap.grdathsep@eap.grpshsep@eap.gr

Panagiotis Togias 
e-mail: ptogias@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367635
Fax: +302610367104

Administration of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs for the Study ProgramsEPOAGGGALGERISPEEP
e-mail: eposep@eap.graggsep@eap.grgalsep@eap.grgersep@eap.grispsep@eap.greepsep@eap.gr

Dimitra Koutsantoni
e-mail: dkoutsantoni@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367619
Fax: +302610367104

Administration of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs for the Study ProgramsSCMDIS, LRM, ELP
e-mail: adesep@eap.grdissep@eap.grlrmsep@eap.grelpsep@eap.gr

Ilias Salatas
e-mail: salatas@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367627
Fax: +302610367104

Administration of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs for the Study Programs: GΧΝ, DGR, EAGPDE
e-mail: gxnsep@eap.grdgrsep@eap.greagsep@eap.grpdesep@eap.gr

Mitrokonti Konstantina
e-mail: kmitroko@eap.gr

Tel.: +302610367618
Fax: +302610367104

Administration of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs for the Study ProgramsEKEEKP, ETA, EAPSSEIORTH
e-mail: ekesep@eap.grekpsep@eap.gretasep@eap.greapssep@eap.grseisep@eap.grorthsep@eap.gr

Fotini Skondra
e-mail: fskondra@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367920
Fax: +302610367104

Administration of Adjunct Faculty Member Affairs for the Study ProgramsEDIASKDEADMYKAO, MBA, SDS
e-mail: edisep@eap.grasksep@eap.grdeasep@eap.grdmysep@eap.grkaosep@eap.grmbasep@eap.grsdssep@eap.gr

Angeliki Spyraki

Theodora Fermeli

DAdministrative Staff Affairs Office

Konstantina Tsaka
e-mail: dy@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367637

Maria Rousaki
e-mail: dyae@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367634

Charis Ntzouramanis 
e-mail: dy@eap.gr 
Tel.: +302610367624

Library

Website: lib.eap.gr
e-mail: library@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367830

LENDING DEPARTMENT
Tel.: +302610367830

ADDRESS
Hellenic Open University
Remote Library and Information Center
Patron Klaous 183
PC 26335
Patras

DEPUTY HEAD

Mara Thanopoulou
e-mail: thanopou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367826

CENTRAL LIBRARY STAFF

Nikoleta Alexopoulou
e-mail: nalexop@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367828

Stella Kotsoni
e-mail: skotsoni@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367819

Spyridoula Kostopoulou
e-mail: skostopoul@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367827

Maria Berdesi
e-mail: mberdesi@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367824

Leonidas Papachristopoulos 
e-mail: lpapachristopoulos@eap.gr
Tel.: 2610367821

Ioanna Seferli
e-mail: seferli@eap.gr
Tel.: +302610367818

Library Athens Branch

Information
e-mail: lib-athens@eap.gr
Tel.: +302109097242

ADDRESS
Gravias 4-6
PC 106 78
Athens

STAFF

Maria Petropoulou
e-mail: mpetropoulou@eap.gr
Tel.: +302109097244

Panagiotis Kosmas
e-mail: pkosmas@eap.gr
Tel.: +302109097257

Skip to content